acessibilidade

Início do conteúdo da página

Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente do Programa de Pós-graduação em Zootecnia

Dra. Ana Carolina Amorim Orrico - UFGD - e-amil: AnaOrrico@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Alexandre Rodrigo Mendes Fernandes - UFGD - e-mail: AlexandreFernandes@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Clandio Favarini Ruviaro – UFGD – e-mail: clandioruviaro@ufgd.edu.br 
Dra.
Claucia Aparecida Honorato da Silva – UFGD – e-mail: clauciahonorato@ufgd.edu.br
Dra.
Claudia Marie Komiyama – UFGD – e-mail: ClaudiaKomiyama@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Dacley Hertes Neu - UFGD - e-mail: DacleyNeu@ufgd.edu.br
Dra. Denise Baptaglin Montagner - Embrapa Gado de Corte - e-mail: demontagner@yahoo.com.br; 
Dr. Euclides Reuter de Oliveira - UFGD - e-mail: EuclidesOliveira@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Fernando Miranda de Vargas Junior - UFGD - e-mail: Fernandojunior@ufgd.edu.br
Dra. Fabiana Ribeiro Caldara - UFGD - e-mail: Fabianacaldara@ufgd.edu.br
Dra. Irenilza de Alencar Nääs - UFGD/PVNS - e-mail: Irenilza@gmail.com
Dr. Jefferson Rodrigues Gandra – UFGD – e-mail: jeffersongandra@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Leonardo de Oliveira Seno - UFGD - e-mail: Leonardoseno@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Marco Antonio Previdelli Orrico Junior - UFGD - e-mail: Marcojunior@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Rafael Henrique Tonissi e Buschinelli de Goes - UFGD - e-mail: Rafaelgoes@ufgd.edu.br
Dr. Rodrigo Garófallo Garcia - UFGD - e-mail: Rodrigogarcia@ufgd.edu.br


CONTATO

Rodovia Dourados/Itahum, Km 12 - Unidade II | Caixa Postal: 364 | Cep: 79.804-970
(67) 3410-2358
pgz@ufgd.edu.br
Fim do conteúdo da página