acessibilidade

Início do conteúdo da página

Corpo Docente

Última Atualização: 16/11/2020

               Nome
 
              e-mail
 
Instituição que orienta Categoria
 
1.Adriana Evaristo de Carvalho adrianacarvalho@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Colaborador
 
2.Cauê Alves Martins cauemartins@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
3.Cláudia Andrea Lima Cardoso claudia@uems.br UFGD
Permanente
 
4.Cláudio Teodoro de Carvalho claudiocarvalho@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente 
 
5. Daniel Araújo Gonçalves daniel.araujogoncalves@gmail.com UFGD
Visitante
 
6-Eduardo José de Arruda eduardoarruda@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
7.Jorge Luiz Raposo Junior jorgejunior@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
8.José Ezequiel de Souza ezequiel@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
9.Lucas Pizzuti lucaspizzuti@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
10.Magno aparecido Gonçalves Trindade magnotrindade@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
11.Nelson Luis de Campos Domingues nelsondomingues@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
12.Patrícia Hatsue Suegama patriciasuegama@ufgd.edu.br UFGD
Permanente
 
13.Ademir João Camargo ajc@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
14.Antonio Carlos Severo Menezes antonio.menezes@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
15.Gilberto Lucio Benedito Aquino gilberto.benedito@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
16.Luciana Machado Ramos Luciana.ramos@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
17.Luciano Ribeiro lribeiro@ueg.br UEG
Colaborador
 
18.Olacir Alves Araujo olacir.araujo@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
19.Renato Rosseto renato.rosseto@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
20.Roberta Signini roberta.signini@ueg.br UEG
Permanente
 
21.Luciana Melo Coelho   lucianamelocoelho@ufg.br UFG
Permanente
 
22.Maria Fernanda do Carmo Gurgel mfcgurgel@hotmail.com UFG
Permanente
 
23.Maria Rita de Cássia Santos mrcsantos_ufg@ufg.br UFG
Permanente
 
24.Mario Godinho Junior mario.godinho.junior@ufg.br UFG
Permanente
 
25.Richele Priscila Severino  richeleps@ufg.br UFG
Permanente
 
26.Vanessa Nunes Alves vanessa.nunes@ufg.br UFG
Permanente
 


CONTATO

Faculdade de Ciências Exatas e Tecnologia – FACET;
UniversidadeFederal da Grande dourados - UFGD;
Rodovia Dourados - Itahum, km 12;
Caixa postal 364; 
CEP: 79-84-970;
Telefone: (67) 3410-2100
Email: 
 doutor.quimica@ufgd.edu.br   
Fim do conteúdo da página